Posted in Uncategorized

iPhone 6 plus Armband,iPhone 6s plus Armband,by Hilda,Feartured with Sport Scratch-Resistant Material,Slim Lightweight,Dual Arm-Size Slots,Sweat Resistant&Key Pocket,with Headphone Ports[Black] (Wireless Phone Accessory) offered by Siania

iPhone 6 plus Armband,iPhone 6s plus Armband,by Hilda,Feartured with Sport Scratch-Resistant Material,Slim Lightweight,Dual Arm-Size Slots,Sweat Resistant&Key Pocket,with Headphone Ports[Black] (Wireless Phone Accessory) offered by Siania

5 stars

This is a really nice armband. I mistakenly purchased the iPhone 6 plus armband for my Samsung Galaxy Note 5, but it actually worked out well because it is large enough to fit my Note 5. I workout a lot during the spring and summer and carrying such a large phone around with me becomes cumbersome. It is nice to have the option to have a strong, sturdy armband like this to carry my phone. It feels very secure around my arm with the velcro closure and it is designed in a way that makes me feel confident that the phone will not fall out, even during intense workouts.

The best thing about this armband is that it has a little pocket for a key. I hate trying to carry my keys while I’m exercising because I never know where to put them. My yoga pants usually don’t have pockets so I have to “get creative” and it can be quite uncomfortable. With this band, I don’t have to worry about that because there is a snug little pocket for my apartment key.

I think this case is made very well with quality materials that will protect my phone and survive my workouts for a long time to come. I would recommend this to anyone who exercises outside of the home, especially if you use your phone as a pedometer or other fitness measure. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

