Posted in Uncategorized

Generic ProWhite Replacement Heads for Oral B Toothbrushes, 4 Pack [8, 12, 20 Packs Available] offered by SoniShare

Generic ProWhite Replacement Heads for Oral B Toothbrushes, 4 Pack [8, 12, 20 Packs Available] offered by SoniShare

 5 stars

These replacement heads are great. I love my Oral-B electric toothbrush but I cannot stomach the cost of Oral-B brand replacement heads. SoniShare replacement heads are very comparable as far as quality but they are reasonably priced. They fit my Deep Sweep 1000 brush perfectly. I can’t really feel a difference between these and the Oral-B brand replacement heads. So far the SoniShare heads have held up well. If they don’t, I’ll update my review but for now they are perfect. They are very easy to install… just remove your current brush head and snap the new one into place. No real effort is required. I love the way that they make my teeth feel. My mouth feels cleaner with these brush heads than it does when I use a manual toothbrush. I would highly recommend these to everyone with an Oral-B toothbrush that says this s a compatible replacement head. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

