Posted in Uncategorized

Enhance Me Bath Bombs, Paradise Double Gift Set 12 Bombs Total – Handmade with Shea Butter and Organic Sustainable Palm Oil, “See, Smell and See The Difference” offered by Essential Me

Enhance Me Bath Bombs, Paradise Double Gift Set 12 Bombs Total – Handmade with Shea Butter and Organic Sustainable Palm Oil, “See, Smell and See The Difference” offered by Essential Me

5 stars

I am a HUGE fan of bath bombs and I use them frequently to pamper myself. I’m always looking for something new to try and I enjoy products with natural ingredients like these bath bombs. There are 12 in this set- two packs of six. There are six scents (listed on the package): Lavender Swells, Citrus Splash, Ocean Breeze, Cherry, Tranquility, and Mai Tai. The instructions are also listed on the package and they are easy to understand- just fill your bathtub with water and drop the bath bomb into it. The bath bomb will fizz and dissolve in the water.

The fragrance of these bath bombs is not overwhelming. This is important to me because I’ve tried a few that are just too strong to handle. These are perfect. They leave a light scent on my skin for a few hours after bathing in them. I think that my favorite scent is Lavender Swells, which I used before bed to relax and unwind. There is something in this set for everyone so I would highly recommend these as a gift for someone that you think could use some pampering. The only issue I had with these was the packaging. When I took them out of the box, they were very powdery. That can easily be fixed and does not affect the quality of the bath bombs. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

