Posted in Uncategorized

Crossactiv Flexx Twist Resistance Bar – Tennis Elbow Exerciser, Golfers Elbow Tendonitis Treatment and Tendon Pain Relief Therapy. FREE Guide Ebook! Alternative to resistance bands and elbow brace! (Misc.)

Crossactiv Flexx Twist Resistance Bar – Tennis Elbow Exerciser, Golfers Elbow Tendonitis Treatment and Tendon Pain Relief Therapy. FREE Guide Ebook! Alternative to resistance bands and elbow brace!

This is a decent resistance bar if you know what exercises to do with it. I wish that it had come with some kind of instructions because I am a beginner and I’m interested in strengthening my arms and finding some pain relief after playing tennis. This is a useful tool now that I know how to use it. I would highly suggest doing a bit of research on the exercises that are needed as well as what resistance level you will need. I chose medium but you may want to start with light tension if you are not an active person.

The resistance bar is lightweight and easy to hold because the grooves make it easy to grip. I take it with me when my fiance and I go to play tennis sometimes and use it to stretch right afterwards to try to prevent pain. So far I think it has worked well because I haven’t experienced any pain since I started using it to stretch after my workouts. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

