Posted in Uncategorized

Allnice® 1L Outdoor Mountain Bicycle Cycling Frame Front Top PVC Tube Bag Bike Pouch

Allnice® 1L Outdoor Mountain Bicycle Cycling Frame Front Top PVC Tube Bag Bike Pouch

4 stars

My fiance and I enjoy biking but it can be a huge hassle to carry our things with us while we workout. We usually end up with full pockets or ugly fanny packs. Thank goodness we gave this awesome pouch a chance!

The pouch straps onto the bar of the bike and closes with a velcro strap. I can fit my large Note 5 phone in it as well as my house keys with a little bit of extra room to spare. I wish that there was a strap on the top of the bag to go around the handle area to stabilize the pouch a bit more because it does move around a bit when I get really into biking. That does not take away from the usefulness of the pouch, it is just something to consider.

I think that the pouch is looks nice and is made with durable material so I know that it will last through a lot of intense workouts. I recommend this pouch for anyone who enjoys cycling and does not want to carry a large backpack or wear a bulky fanny pack to hold their belongings. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

