Posted in Uncategorized

Premium Oral-B Floss Action Generic Replacement Toothbrush Heads (4) from SoniShare

Premium Oral-B Floss Action Generic Replacement Toothbrush Heads (4)

 5 stars

I am a big fan of SoniShare’s replacement heads for electric toothbrushes, particularly the Oral-B replacement heads. I have an Oral-B Deep Sweep 1000 electric toothbrush and a variety of replacement heads fit the handle. However, Oral-B brand replacement heads are out of my price range. Luckily, I discovered SoniShare. The replacement heads are high quality and are almost indistinguishable from the expensive name brand ones.

I purchased this 4 pack of Floss Action replacement heads since I tried them in the past and really enjoyed them. The spacing of the bristles is a tiny bit different from that of the Oral-b brand, but it is no more or less effective because of that. The replacement heads are easy to put into place… just remove the old brush and place the new brush head onto the handle. It could not be any easier!

Personally, I like to use my brush heads for about 3-4 months each so this 4 pack is like a year supply for me. The bristles last just as long as the Oral-b brand, even with daily use. I recommend this to anyone who has a compatible Oral-b electric toothbrush (check the packaging to make sure) because they are high quality replacement heads at a reasonable price. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

