Posted in Uncategorized

Good Life Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Pillow with Stay Cool Bamboo Cover, Standard

 5 stars

I have been using this pillow for several weeks now and it is so comfortable! Generally, I prefer firm pillows but I decided to try this one for a change of pace. Not only does it offer just as much neck support as the firm bamboo pillow that I had been using previously, but it is actually more comfortable in some ways. We all know how frustrating it can be when we can’t find “the cool side of the pillow.” It drives me nuts when I have to rotate and flip my pillow 5 times to find the perfect spot before I can fall back to sleep. What I love most about this pillow is that every spot on it is “the cool side.” Even with the recent warmer weather here in Pennsylvania, it has stayed cool throughout the night.

Another great thing about this pillow is that it does not lose its shape. I am a side/stomach sleeper and I tend to bunch up my pillows during the night and, especially with memory foam pillows, this can cause the shape to change. Sometimes I get permanent lumps and one side of the pillow will have far more filling on one side than it does on the other. This can be pretty uncomfortable. I have not experienced this at all with this pillow. I have slept soundly every night since I started using it. I recommend this pillow to everyone who is looking for a high quality pillow at a reasonable price. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

