Posted in Uncategorized

West End Studios Art Glass Candle Holder Centerpiece for Decorative Wedding Decor Table Set with Tray (Lite-Blue, Small)

 4 stars

This is such a gorgeous glass piece with quite a unique design! Though it is listed as a candle holder, I prefer to use mine as a decorative dish the jewelry that I make. I purchased the candle holder in Lite-blue small. I was surprised to find that the small size is anything but! It’s actually pretty spacious and the blue color is stunning. I can see the appeal of using it as a candle holder because the light shining through the semi-transparent glass looks incredible. I took a few photos with flash to show you all what I mean.

The candle holder comes in two separate pieces… the bottom dish + the uniquely shaped top piece. The glass is somewhat fragile, which is the only issue that I have with it. However, we all know that glass is breakable so as long as you use care with this dish, you will be fine. I live in a multiple cat household and it has been pushed off my table onto a carpeted floor a few times without breaking. It would probably break on a harder surface but, again, that is to be expected. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun candle holder/decorative glass piece. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

