Posted in Uncategorized

Trianium Atomic S Charging Cable0 [Micro-USB to USB Cable] – High Speed USB 2.0 Micro B Sync and Charge Cable (Black -3Pack) by UltraProof

 5 stars

I go through A LOT charging cables because I guess I am rough on them. These cables come in a 3 pack which I thought was convenient for when I needed to replace one. However, I am still using the first cable and it is working well. I love that I get a fast charge with the cable because I am always on my phone. I mostly use it with a wall outlet but sometimes I plug it into my computer’s USB port and it works very well either way. The cables feel strong and I believe that they are very well made so they will last for a long time. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

