Posted in Uncategorized

SoniShare Premium E-Series Replacement Heads for Philips Sonicare Toothbrushes, 2 Pack [1, 4, 8 Packs Available]

SoniShare Premium E-Series Replacement Heads for Philips Sonicare Toothbrushes, 2 Pack [1, 4, 8 Packs Available]

 5 stars

I am very impressed by these replacement heads by SoniShare. My fiance uses a Sonicare toothbrush and the replacement heads are outrageously expensive so I had been looking for a reasonably price alternative. I purchased a pack of one replacement head the first time and loved it so much that I also got this 2 pack.

The replacement heads fit my Sonicare E-Series toothbrush perfectly. The bristles feel just like the original brush- I can’t even tell the difference. The heads are easy to replace. Just unscrew your current brush head and screw on the SoniShare brush. Make sure that you read the description so you know if they are compatible with your toothbrush. I would recommend this to anyone with a Sonicare E-Series toothbrush who is looking for a reasonably price alternative. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

sonicare

Buy yours here!

Leave a Reply

