Posted in Uncategorized

Samsung OEM 2-Amp Rapid charge Adapter with 5-Feet Micro USB Data Sync Charging Cables for Galaxy S2/S3/S4 Active/Note 1/2 – Non-Retail Packaging – White (Certified Refurbished)

 5 stars

This is such a great phone charger! I use it for my Samsung Galaxy Note 5. I keep it in my bedroom so that I can plug my phone in while I’m lying in bed (I know, I’m lazy). It is 5 feet long so it’s the perfect length and I am even able to turn onto my other side while using it. It is a fast charger, which is nice because I don’t need to keep it plugged in constantly. The cord seems to be quite sturdy so I don’t expect to see kinks or fraying any time soon. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a compatible phone because it is a fast, reliable charger. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!
Leave a Reply

