Posted in Uncategorized

[Qualcomm Certified] UNITEK 60W 6-Port + 1 Quick Charge 2.0 USB Charging Hub for Apple iPhone 6s / 6 / 6 Plus, iPad Air 2 / mini 3, Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge / Edge+, Note 5 / Nexus 6 and More Offered by Ocean Technology LLC

 5 stars

This is exactly what I had been looking for! Between my fiance and I, we have a TON of electronics that need to be charged often so we end up fighting over the “good” outlets. We each have a Kindle and a smart phone. When I friends come over, they are usually out of luck if they need to charge their phones. This 6 port charging station is the solution we have been looking for.

All you need to do to use the device is plug the adapter into the back of it, then into the wall. Connect your USB cables, and charge your devices as usual. You can connect up to 6 devices to charge at a time. I will be honest, I was skeptical at first because it was so lightweight. I wasn’t sure that it would last. I have been using this charging station for over 3 months now and I haven’t had a single issue. It charges every device that I own at a reasonable rate of time. It doesn’t overheat and all of our devices and our friends’ devices (some of them use Apple devices with it) so it works with everything.

I would highly recommend this to anyone who lives in a household where they need to charge multiple electronic devices or if there are often visitors who need to charge their own. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

