Posted in Uncategorized

PremaTouch COCONUT OIL Bar Soap – Nature’s Best Variety 4 Pack. Life Changing, All Natural, Handcrafted, SLS and Paraben Free (Nature’s Best 4 Pack) from Fair Havens (USA)

PremaTouch COCONUT OIL Bar Soap – Nature’s Best Variety 4 Pack. Life Changing, All Natural, Handcrafted, SLS and Paraben Free (Nature’s Best 4 Pack)

5 stars

I am really enjoying these amazing soaps! I am a big fan of scented soaps but a lot of them are too harsh on my skin so I can’t use them. However, these soaps are made with natural ingredients that do not irritate my skin at all! I tested each of them on a small area of my arm before using them on the rest of my body just to be sure and all was well.

The soaps are made with coconut oil, plant ingredients and essential oils so they are made with natural ingredients and they are very gentle on skin. The scents that I got are honey, tea tree, vanilla and unscented (Nature’s Best Variety 4 Pack). My favorite bar has to be honey. It smells so nice but the scent is not overpowering. It leaves my skin with just the faintest hint of honey scent and it feels soft and clean. I used it on my entire body except for my face (I have a separate face wash). The soap lathers well and doesn’t leave any weird buildup behind.

My favorite thing about these soaps is the story behind them. Each bar is made by a woman who has been rescued from trafficking in the red-light district of Kolkata, India. They were offered freedom as well as employment making this soap and I am proud of them and happy to support them! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Purchase this product here

.

Leave a Reply

