Posted in Uncategorized

Instant Reusable Heating Pack! 6×9 Inch Snappy Heat® Pad w/ Adjustable Velcro Straps For Entire Body Heat Pack Therapy Wireless Portable Heat Activation Process!

Instant Reusable Heating Pack! 6×9 Inch Snappy Heat® Pad w/ Adjustable Velcro Straps For Entire Body Heat Pack Therapy Wireless Portable Heat Activation Process!

5 stars

My aching back and I are enjoying this Snappy Heat heating pack as I type. It’s going to be challenging to put into words just how much I love this thing, but I will try!

First of all, this is a large pack so it covers quite a bit of skin which is very nice. I did cardio boxing yesterday and my entire back is sore. Normally I would use a heating pad but they bunch up and feel uncomfortable. This heating pack is easy to position with the strap and it stays in place so I don’t have to contort my already sore back to get it into position. It is so easy to use- just “snap” the metal button and watch it heat up. It takes under 40 seconds to be completely ready for use. The package says it gets to be up to 130 degrees Fahrenheit so keep that in mind it you will be leaning against furniture with material that may be affected by heat. The pack is reusable. To return it to its original liquid state, boil it in water for 10-12 minutes. Then it will be ready to use again!

I would highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from muscle pain, especially lower back or between the shoulder blades because it is the perfect size for those areas. I think this would be especially beneficial for people who do intense workouts because it is so soothing. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

 

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

