Posted in Uncategorized

Galaxy Note 5 Case, Spigen® [Neo Hybrid Carbon] Carbon Fiber [Gunmetal] Slim Fit Carbon Fiber + Reinforced bumper protection for Galaxy Note 5 by Spigen

 5 stars

I love this case! I’m normally somewhat hesitant to use more flexible cases because they don’t seem to provide as much support but this case it made very well. The material, though flexible, is very strong. The bumpers on the side give a lot of extra support during falls. My Note 5 took a major spill on concrete yesterday in this case and there was a moment of pure panic… however, my phone survived the fall and the case does even have any visible scratches.

The look of this phone is another added perk. I got the case in gunmetal and it looks sleek and slim on my phone. The textured back just makes it look even cooler and even makes it slightly easier to grip. The S Pen is still accessible, which is one of the most important things to me. The buttons also work smoothly with this phone case. I would recommend this to anyone with a Samsung Galaxy Note 5 who wants great protection without a lot of added bulk. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

I trust that my expensive investment will be well protected with this case.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

