Posted in Uncategorized

Fitness Mat for Yoga Exercise Pilates Workout from ProPace. Environmentally Eco Friendly Nontoxic TPE provide High Traction Balance and Comfortable Cushioned Support from

 5 stars

I am a big fan of this yoga mat. As a plus size woman, I have enough trouble exercising without having to worry about slipping because of a subpar yoga mat. This mat has really great traction because it is made of highly textured material. The cushion feels really nice too. It’s not super thick but it provides the right amount of support for my needs and I think it really helps take some pressure off of my joints while I’m exercising. It is also very easy to clean… I just wipe it down with a disinfecting wipe after I’m done using it. Despite the sturdy build of this yoga mat, it is light and easy to carry. I generally use it at home but if I ever do need to take it somewhere it is highly portable.

Another benefit of this yoga mat is that it is environmentally friendly. The material is Thermo Plastic Elastomer, which is non-toxic and eco friendly. This gives me peace of mind because I live in a multiple cat household and sometimes I catch them eating the weirdest things. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does yoga or other exercises that a mat is suggested for. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here

Leave a Reply

