Posted in Uncategorized

Essential Oil Blends for Aromatherapy – Best 6 blend set 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Four Thieves, Stress Free, Rest & Relax, Breathe Easy, Pure Healing, Happy Citrus, Gift Set – 6/10 ml

Essential Oil Blends for Aromatherapy – Best 6 blend set 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Four Thieves, Stress Free, Rest & Relax, Breathe Easy, Pure Healing, Happy Citrus, Gift Set – 6/10 ml

5 stars

This set of essential oil blends from Radha is amazing. I have been trying a lot of different oils and blending them on my own, but sometimes it is hard to get the combination right. With these oils, there is no guesswork involved. The blends included in this set are: Rest & Relax, Breathe Easy, Happy Citrus, Four Thieves, Stress Free and Pure Healing. I like to use them in my essential oil diffuser but I’ve also dabbed some of the Rest & Relax oil on my pillow case to help with sleep.

Everything about these oils smells and feels natural. Other products contain TONS of harmful chemicals and are not environmentally friendly so the fact that Radha makes these 100% gives me peace of mind. My favorite oil is Happy Citrus because the scent is uplifting in the morning and helps me feel more energized. Rest & Relax is also great to use at bedtime.

This set is great for beginners who aren’t completely confident about blending oils on their own, as well as seasoned essential oil users. I would highly recommend getting this as a gift since it comes in a cute, decorative box. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

