Posted in Uncategorized

Breathe Again Essential Oil Synergy Blend – 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade: 10ml from Aviano Botanicals

Breathe Again Essential Oil Synergy Blend – 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade: 10ml

4 stars

This is an awesome essential oil blend! I recently had a sinus problem so I put a few drops of this in my diffuser and breathed it in all day. To be honest, the scent is a little weak but if you add enough oil to the diffuser, it should work well enough for you too. The blend of peppermint, rosemary, spearmint, lemon, eucalyptus and lavender really helped to clear my sinuses, especially the minty oils. Like I said, the scent is weak but it is a pleasant aroma. My fiance was not sick but he still did not mind smelling it in the air.

I love that the oils are 100% pure and natural. I don’t like putting tons of medication in my body every time I feel sick and this essential oil blend in my diffuser helped me greatly. I would recommend this to anyone with a cold or other sinus issues. It may even help with allergies but I am not sure about that yet. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review and I love it!

Buy it here!

Leave a Reply

