Posted in Smart Phone products

Galaxy Note 5 Case, Caseology® [Wavelength Series] Textured Pattern Grip Cover [Navy Blue] [Shock Proof] for Samsung Galaxy Note 5 – Navy Blue Offered by Caseology®

Galaxy Note 5 Case, Caseology® [Wavelength Series] Textured Pattern Grip Cover [Navy Blue] [Shock Proof] for Samsung Galaxy Note 5 – Navy Blue
Offered by Caseology®

caseI am impressed! This case is better than I ever expected it to be. I got it for my fiance’s Note 5 because his favorite color is blue and it is absolutely beautiful. It is a very slim yet sturdy and protective case. The back of it actually has a bit of a texture to it that makes it easier to grip, which is great because sometimes my fiance uses his phone while working out and his hands get sweaty. The buttons are still easy to press with the case on, and the stylus is accessible. It is easy to put the case on and to remove it, though I doubt you will ever want to take it off! I recommend this for any Note 5 users who want a protective case that looks classy. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review.

5 stars

Leave a comment